Welcome to our Gymnastics Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to sign up today.
Sign up

Most users online...when

Status
Not open for further replies.

bogwoppit

Former Admin
Coach
Proud Relative
Proud Parent
Gymnast
Former Gymnast
Judge
Club Owner
Fan
Feb 26, 2007
16,512
Country
Canada
Most users ever online was 245, Today at 02:34 AM. Isn't that incredible!:eek:

I remember a year or so ago JBS said her wanted to have a thousand members, there are now way over that number.

You all make this place great.:D
 

jls1969

Member
Sep 27, 2007
105
I think that is great!!!!! I have gotten so much advice from CB, but who can be awake at 2:30 on the morning and then get up and deal with the morning school rush? :)
 
F

flippymonkeysmom

Guest
I think it is based on one time zone - so 2:45am will be a different time for all of us. That is definitely pretty cool thought.
 
N

NYgymfan

Guest
I bet a lot of the people online were either on the West Coast or outside the USA.
2:34 AM NYC time is:

7:34 AM London time

8:34 AM European time

11:34 PM California time

9:34 PM Hawaii time

4:34 PM Sydney time

6:34 PM New Zealand time
 

Geoffrey Taucer

Former Admin
Verified Coach
Coach
Proud Relative
Proud Parent
Gymnast
Former Gymnast
Judge
Club Owner
Fan
Jan 21, 2007
3,880
Baltimore, MD
Country
USA
Sometimes search engines flood forums with bots to scan the pages and see what terms should turn up those pages in a search. Most likely, most of those were automated, not actual visitors/members.
 

bogwoppit

Former Admin
Coach
Proud Relative
Proud Parent
Gymnast
Former Gymnast
Judge
Club Owner
Fan
Feb 26, 2007
16,512
Country
Canada
Now Geoffrey that is so disappointing.

Though I can believe it, at Gymspot trolls killed the site. We seem not to have that problem here. Thank goodness.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
JBS Community News 9
JBS Community News 0
B The Chalk Bucket 3

Similar threads