WAG Best app for meet tracking

DON'T LURK... Join The Discussion!

Members see FEWER ads

lovethelord

Proud Parent
Has anyone used any of the app's available for recording and tracking meets? Anyone have a favorite app? Preferably an android app.

I had MeetTracker when I had my Android phone. I recently switched to an iPhone and re-purchased the app for the iPhone. I like it and it wasn't very expensive.

I have used both MeetTracker and TumbleTally. I like TumbleTally better. Not sure if it available for android. I use it on my iPad.

LL: I use TumbleTally on our iPad (music device for meets) and on my back-up electronic music device for meets (my iPhone). It rocks! The detail reporting has helped during meets and after. Better yet, the girls know the ap and assist staff in recording details.

Best, SBG-

@Short Balding Guy | Is this an app you think all coaches should have? What does it do exactly? I'm new to coaching competitively and any tools that will help are definitely valuable.

@Short Balding Guy | Is this an app you think all coaches should have? What does it do exactly? I'm new to coaching competitively and any tools that will help are definitely valuable.

Aero; I use the ap, iPad and my iPhone for keeping me detailed. I used to record all the details (feedback, comments, observations and event scores) on paper. I now use the IPAD. (Hey judges spent this weekend training to score with them, we should be able to use them!) This ap helps me with scores during a meet and then from meet to meet. I find it convenient to refer to them. Often I am the coach for the day (could be up to 4 sessions) and it helps keeps me detailed up thru 10:00pm.