Off Topic Can you identify this trampoline mat?

DON'T LURK... Join The Discussion!

Members see FEWER ads

There’s someone selling a trampoline mat around me for pretty cheap. I was considering buying it and making the frame myself. But I have no idea which brand or model of trampoline this is. It’s made out of nylon webbing and is 7x14. The reason that I am trying to identify it is because I would like to know what springs to get for it. What the original design was meant to be. Can anyone identify it? Also it’s a bit beat up. I’m wondering if I can sow it up on the sides using new nylon banding.

72238031825__22EF1540-6760-4893-8F66-CE3DA8F3F593.jpeg

IMG_3459.jpeg

That’s exactly what it is. Thank you. Are these junk? Or are they any good? Funny, that’s the next place I was going to look.

I have no experience with them so I don't know. The one you have definitely looks like it has seen better days.

I run a club so I have no issues dropping $10k on a trampoline as I know it will last many many years. I can tell you that I would personally not try to fix that one. If I was going to build a frame (which I have done in the past)... I would purchase a new bed and springs for it.

I have no experience with them so I don't know. The one you have definitely looks like it has seen better days.

I run a club so I have no issues dropping $10k on a trampoline as I know it will last many many years. I can tell you that I would personally not try to fix that one. If I was going to build a frame (which I have done in the past)... I would purchase a new bed and springs for it.
Oh no, I mean the ones from China. What do you think about those? I’m def. not buying the used one. They tried to pass it off as a MaxAir trampoline. Glad I did some asking around and that you helped me identify it. But seeing how cheap they are to get from China I’m wondering if buying one from Alibaba is worth it.