WAG Dreamlight Leotard Price

DON'T LURK... Join The Discussion!

Members see FEWER ads

Hey Guys,

I'm a coach in the process of organizing a competition leotard for our upcoming competition season. I feel like I'm about to rip my hair out with no understanding of what I'm looking at vs price. I was quoted, very quickly, by a distributor who also has their own personal brand, an outrageous price for a Dreamlight leotard which I feel was geared towards having me turn towards their own personal designers and leotard makers.

Does Dreamlight have any basic price list based on their competition catalog? I would love and very much appreciate any experiences with the price of these leotards, even better would be some pictures vs price, however I'm unsure if this is too personal to share.

I'm feeling very lost and disheartened so any help or advice would be amazing!

You must call Dreamlight directly. They will quote you a wholesale price depending on the number of units you will buy.
GK has better prices. Generally about 1/3 of what is on their website BUT you must apply for the different type of accounts. You can call them directly, or look for your area representative and they can help you.
Ozone is gaining a lot of interest because of its prices. I dont know how they operate, but Im sure they would want your business.

Dreamlight leotards are much pricier than the other brands of leotards, but also are a higher quality IMHO. Our leotard this year runs about $220-$250 based on the quantity we order...but that's a low end Dreamlight leotard! The other brands definitely have cheaper prices if cost is a concern.

I would recommend snowflake for price, quality, and everything else. Their prices are on the website... which includes access to the quantity discount breakdowns and processing timeframes.

Hey Guys,