Driving me crazy!!!!!!

DON'T LURK... Join The Discussion!

Members see FEWER ads

My splits are driving me crazy beacuse they are so close. All I need is the part where my hips are. Don't get me wrong I do really need these splits but I am not expecting them to come overnight
does anyone know any good hip and leg stretches besides oversplits and lunges because I do those already I have been working on my splits since like seven years old and they are still not down…. Yea it's pretty sad so I need all the help I can get post asap!!!

Sorry to say, but oversplits is probably your best bet at getting your splits down far.
I'm not naturally flexible in my legs, but I've been working at oversplits for over 2 years now, and now they are over 180 on both legs when I really push it.
Also, when ever you are on oversplits, and it feels like it's starting to hurt, and you want to stop, just life up your hands and let gravity take over.
It may hurt at first, but trust me!
It's worth it!

-Lauren

heres a drill get ur coach get on ur knees grab their arms and let them bring 1 leg up and press ur hip down:confused:

Thanks

Sorry to say, but oversplits is probably your best bet at getting your splits down far.
I'm not naturally flexible in my legs, but I've been working at oversplits for over 2 years now, and now they are over 180 on both legs when I really push it.
Also, when ever you are on oversplits, and it feels like it's starting to hurt, and you want to stop, just life up your hands and let gravity take over.
It may hurt at first, but trust me!
It's worth it!

-Lauren

Yesterday before I got your post I was working my oversplits between a couch and a footrest thing and they are so much better I will keep working!!! Thanks!

A little more push

Thanks I have followed everybodys advice nut still need that litle extra push anyone got anymore advanced stretches! They are so much better thanks!!